Wynwood Walls

by suggestivelifestyle

Last month I went to Miami and had a chance to visit the Wynwood Art District to check out the street art. I was only there for a couple of hours so I wasn’t able to see everything, but I had a chance to see some pretty cool work. I had my camera with me so I snapped a few pictures to share. I edited all photos to my artistic liking, so the artwork may appear slightly different in person. You can check out what I was able to capture below. If you ever get a chance to visit Wynwood, I highly recommend it!

Wynwoodcolor world3 chicksHandsmonsters bettermulti color face art_NeonNYThe hulkPhant3 eyesBobbow tieColorsFattyGreen eyesGuly artGun_JFKlotM row betterM row closemulti color face art 2Obey brighterphotogPink birdpurp boy_stripe art_UNDER THE TABLE

