Another Day At Lincoln Center (The Saga Continues)

by suggestivelifestyle

I stopped by Lincoln Center once again to document some more style gods during New York’s Fashion Week. This time around I went earlier in the day, and I must admit I wasn’t ready for the madness. There were so many people taking pictures, and doing interviews all over the place. I wasn’t quite sure how I would be able to get the shots I wanted. Truth be told yours truly was a bit overwhelmed to say the least, but after taking a minute to compose myself I was ready to start snapping away. It was another extra cold day in New York this winter has been really tough, but there were plenty of well dressed individuals that I wanted to get some shots of and at this point there was no turning back. I’m not one to take picture of people just for the sake of taking pictures to post, everyone I snapped a shot of I genuinely liked their style! Check out what I captured below! Thanks to all the fashion forward people who stopped and posed for my camera!

1128

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Ten Travis (pictured above)Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

