The Hobby Continues….

by suggestivelifestyle

image 1 by 1128 nyc

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

I really really really love my city!!! So, if any of my readers have yet to visit New York and would like to one day then you’re in luck! Well kind of. Let me explain, I have very and I do mean very recently taken an interest in the art of photography. I believe that pictures are the closest we will ever get to freezing time, so now every chance I get I pull out my iPhone and try to capture a moment by snapping a shot of various scenes in my city. For those of you who have yet to travel to the Big Apple, I will every so often post pictures I have taken to give you a taste of New York through the lens of a native New Yorker. Soon I will step up to a Canon but for now my iPhone will have to do.

