My Top Albums/Mixtapes of 2013 So Far…

by suggestivelifestyle

Seems like everyone nowadays has a top list of something so I decided to make my own list. My list consists of the top albums/mixtapes of 2013. I know the year is not over and we still have more great music to come but, here at Suggestive Lifestyle I do whatever the fuck I want. So here is my list in no particular order of course because that would be too much work, and aside from doing this blog I have a brand to run. So, with that being said after your done checking this post head over to the shop and pick up our Nueva York snapback!! You know I had to plug my stuff  in. Anyway check out my list below and if you haven’t listened to these albums/mixtapes you should!

Kid-Cudi Indicud

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience

A$AP Long.Live.A$AP

Phoenix Bankrupt!

Rich Hil SYLDD

The Strokes Comedown Machine

Tyler The Creator - Wolf

Tyga Hotel California

J Cole Truly Yours 2

